Kontakte

Hauptleitung

Doris Gantenbein         

Tel: 078 837 07 69          Email: dgantenbein@gmx.ch

Administration

Amanda Knechtle

Tel: 079 332 15 25

Email: amanda.getu@icloud.com

Finanzen

Stefanie Langenegger     

Tel: 071 793 15 37         Email: langeneggerstefanie@gmail.com

TVA Obmännin

Katja Manser                                           Email: katja.manser@gmx.ch

Website

Vivienne Breitenmoser     Email: vivienne.breitenmoser@gmail.com

Vereinsturnen jugend

Conny Imbach

Email: corneliaimbach@bluewin.ch

Vizeleitung

Fabian Dörig

Tel: 078 630 02 81

Email: fabiandoerig@hotmail.com

Technische Leitung

Nico Fuchs                        

Tel: 079 327 45 72         Email: nico.fuchs@bluewin.ch

Bekleidung

Jeannine Walser

Tel: 078 911 52 05        Email: jeannine.walser@bluewin.ch

J+S Coach

Cristina Dörig                                       

Email: cristina.raaflaub@gmx.ch

Vereinsturnen aktive

Fabian Gantenbein          

Email: f.gantenbein99@gmail.com

Stefanie Langenegger     

Email: langeneggerstefanie@gmail.com